Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 11.44.48 AM

Greg Bardell

Broker/Owner/REALTOR®
| O: (717) 569.1700 | greg@onemidatlantic.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 10.45.22 AM

Jennifer Augustine

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 951.3463 | jennyaug@hotmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 11.30.11 AM

Jodi Baddick

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 575.1623 | jodi@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 11.35.59 AM

Siti Bahaman

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 519.9959 | sitibahaman@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 11.43.17 AM

Melanie Batista

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 559.2463 | melanie@pahomejourney.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 11.48.55 AM

James Baumgartner

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 205.5636 | realtorjames100@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 11.51.27 AM

Stephanie Benson

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 715.6881 | Sbenson@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 11.56.27 AM

Jan Bernardini

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 682.1228 | janmichele0420@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 11.57.45 AM

Bob Bledsoe

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 823.9335 | bob@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2021-03-02 at 10.42.10 AM

David Boisvert

REALTOR®
| C: 717.209.0274 | david@galaxyholdings.org
Screen Shot 2021-02-08 at 4.22.13 PM

Sandy Bonano

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 405.9439 | sbonano.realtor@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.00.14 PM

Missy Boots

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 823.8140 | missy@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.08.47 PM

Remi Briand

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 419-9070 | rbriand@homesalelanc.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.13.50 PM

Ryan Brobst

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 575.4356 | brobstryan@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.14.47 PM

Fanny Castellanos

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 615.7484 | fannyc.realtor@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2021-01-20 at 12.10.54 PM

Monica Ceresini

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 926.5356 | mceresinirealtor@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.15.41 PM

Claire Chivington

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 606.2512 | claire@clairechivington.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.18.47 PM

Christine Connelly

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 575.2661 | info@thinkPAhomes.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.21.39 PM

Portia Costello

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 344.4094 | pccostell@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.22.59 PM

Jeremy Crouse

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 327.9837 | jeremycrouserealty@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.25.00 PM

Jose De La Torre

REALTOR®
| O: (717) 569.1700 | delatorrerealtor@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.26.36 PM

Rose DeJesus

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 413.4022 | rose@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.28.58 PM

Jack Depew

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 471.3611 | jack@realestateinlancasterpa.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.32.44 PM

Jeff Enck

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 468.4663 | jeffenckrealtor@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.33.57 PM

Debbie Field

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 203.5260 | debbie@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.36.13 PM

Jennifer Fields

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 804.4776 | jennifer.fields@teamclaire.net
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.37.34 PM

Jonathan Gehman

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 376.9338 | jonathan@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.39.19 PM

Robert Gutierrez

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 672.1589 | robg.realtor@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.40.43 PM

Dana Guyer

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 517.4397 | danaguyerrealtor@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2021-08-03 at 2.14.26 PM

Stephen Haldeman

REALTOR®
| C: 717.875.5188 | stephenrealtyonegroup@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.42.07 PM

Mike Hart

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 669.1483 | mike@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.45.52 PM

Joe Heller

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 278.4882 | joe.heller@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2021-03-04 at 4.30.56 PM

Tim Hess

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 575.5796 | timhess@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.48.41 PM

Chuck Honabach

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 413.6210 | chuck@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.50.26 PM

Gary Hoover

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 575.2363 | ghp5353@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.51.20 PM

Noah Ingram

REALTOR®
| C: (484) 300.9818 | noah@ingramteam.net
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 12.52.13 PM

Rachel Ingram

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 715.2134 | rachel@ingramteam.net
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.03.05 PM

Janet Johnson

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 940.2149 | jan.johnson@teamclaire.net
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.04.12 PM

Mike Julian

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 449.0522 | extramilerealtor@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2021-07-01 at 7.29.25 PM

Jason Kline

REALTOR®
| C: (484) 824.3414 | jayk2525@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2021-01-20 at 12.11.11 PM

Matthew Koch

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 475.7654 | matthew@thematthewkochteam.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.05.12 PM

Sara Kochel

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 925.5497 | skochel17@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.06.20 PM

Laurie Kreider

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 368-1224 | lauriek@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.11.30 PM

Bob Kruppenbach

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 575.0906 | bobkrupprealtor@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.15.12 PM

Shirah Layton-Rickard

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 586.1789 | shirah@teamclaire.net
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.16.47 PM

Ashley Marshall

REALTOR®
| C: (484) 343.6496 | ashley@ingramteam.net
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.17.36 PM

Brad Martin

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 575.9568 | realtorbradmartin@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.18.42 PM

Jim Martin

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 940-0592 | jmartin@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2021-03-19 at 3.17.28 PM

Chase McCarthy

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 696.1212 | chase@chasemccarthy.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.21.05 PM

Kate McConaghay-Frederick

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 615.8976 | kate@kateshomes.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.23.04 PM

Dawn McCormac

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 333.0840 | dawnmccormac@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2021-04-29 at 3.38.33 PM

Monica Miller

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 271.6192 | monicamiller@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.26.38 PM

Renee Mitchell-Treier

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 917.1515 | ReneeTreier@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2021-02-09 at 12.09.07 PM

Wendy Wisch O'Grady

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 808.1126 | wendy@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2021-02-09 at 10.16.43 AM

John Painter

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 330.5669 | johncpainter83@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.30.15 PM

Kathy Paxton

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 333.2505 | kathyworksforyou@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2021-02-09 at 12.16.11 PM

Seth Pfautz

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 226.0346 | seth@onemidatlantic.com
Screen Shot 2021-06-14 at 9.59.13 AM

Jennifer Post

REALTOR®
| C: (813) 310.1345 | jenniferpost454@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.32.57 PM

Toni Quinn

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 572.5367 | toniquinn@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2021-04-30 at 12.09.51 PM

Lisa Read

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 538.5648 | lreadhomes@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.33.41 PM

Ryan Reed

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 512.0097 | ryanreedrealtor@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.35.33 PM

Tina Reese

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 669.2442 | tina@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.37.23 PM

Maria Rojas

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 808.4888 | mariacanario@aol.com
Screen Shot 2021-01-20 at 12.10.24 PM

Hannah Royer

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 823.1503 | hroyerrealtor@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.39.18 PM

Kimberly Rudis

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 572.3818 | sellwithkimberlyrealtyone@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.40.08 PM

Lori Ryan

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 203.1458 | loriryan@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2021-03-19 at 3.14.27 PM

Abi Shirk

REALTOR®
| C: (619) 709.0224 | abi@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.41.56 PM

Tyler Smith

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 575.9955 | tylersmith17022@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.42.41 PM

Savannah Smucker

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 475.0736 | sksmucker@yahoo.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.43.46 PM

Shelley Snow

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 587.2953 | shelleysnow100@gmail.com
Screen Shot 2021-04-28 at 12.24.26 PM

Patty Sova

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 538.2513 | patty@rogunlimited.com
Screen Shot 2020-12-16 at 1.46.07 PM

Sara Spence

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 494.4076 | saraspence@rogunlimited.com
Regular-square

Theodore Stefan

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 569.1700 | realestateted@comcast.net
Screen-Shot-2020-01-27-at-1.45.46-PM-square

Dave Yoder

REALTOR®
| C: (717) 898.3883 | yoderdave1@gmail.com